Contacts & Comments


Contacts at A.P. Esteve Sales, Inc.

Emmanuel & Laurent ESTEVE

1920 Tienda Dr. - Suite 201 - Lodi, California 95242
Telephone: (209) 334-9728 - Fax: (209) 334-9734 - E-mail: sales@apesteve.com

Contacts at C.A.P.E.X.

Mathieu ESTEVE

21275 Simpson Rd. Corning, CA 96021 Tel: (530)824-3836 Fax: (530)824-3899

Personal e-mails:

Andre-Paul ESTEVE: andre@apesteve.com

Emmanuel ESTEVE: emmanuel@apesteve.com

Laurent ESTEVE: laurent@apesteve.com

Mathieu ESTEVE: matt@capexplant.com

Adam MCCRADY: adam@apesteve.com

Renee GERONIMO: renee@apesteve.com

Shelley YOUNG: shelley@apesteve.com

Mee YANG: mee@apesteve.com

April PALMER: april@apesteve.com

Information: sales@apesteve.com


Please fill out this form with the most information so that we can get back to you as fast as possible, thank you.

                             Company Name:

                                        Address:

Contact Name:

                Title:

                Fax:

            Phone:

            E-mail:

Type of business:

                                                                         Food service  Nut roaster Grower       Broker
                                                                         Importer        Exporter      Distributor   Wholesale
                                                                         Other:

   Comments and/or questions:
    


A.P. Esteve Sales, Inc.               California Almond Packers & Exporters (C.A.P.E.X.)            A.P. Esteve Farms

Contacts & Comments